Warning: Do not read if you don’t want to make money through blogging

Joyce is a stress management coach. You would think there can only be one ultimate toy guide. But there is another one too.  If you want information on all kinds of bed decor, there is a website dedicated to it. Do you want tips on how to stop having panic attacks? Go to mindmart. There are ways to retire by writing. Everything you need to learn about oils is available online. You can take care of your skin the natural way. You want to find the perfect travel bed for your toddler? There is a website dedicated to baby bed time supplies. Do you want to read reviews about cleaning supplies from someone who actually uses them? You want to learn how to buy a domain? What is common between these different websites? These are all  women owned businesses built by the Pajama Affiliates Program created by my friend Robin. Robin teaches how to convert your passion and knowledge into online income generation opportunities.

As many of you know, I am a recent entrant to the blogging world and I am not looking at monetizing my blog but just enjoying having an audience and a space for my non academic writing. I have learned quite a few things in the past few weeks of blogging.

One is that a lot of people do and desire to make a living via blogging. If you want to set up an income stream or two or many through blogging, I want to promote my friend Robin’s home-blogging course. I have known Robin for over five years and trust her. Not only does she have a full video-based course on how to make money blogging, you also get a chance to be supported by her fantastic affiliates. Robin does not promote a competitive, dog eat dog corporate type of model but a cooperative supportive structure for women online entrepreneurs. Men are welcome too, but women entrepreneurship is growing faster than ever before.

Right now she is offering a pre-sale on her home blogging course at $39.  After the program gets listed on Feb 20, the price goes up to $97.  So if you are interested in building a blogging business, I would definitely recommend Robin’s course. If you buy the program from my link, it will generate small affiliate earnings for me. But that is not why I am promoting her program. I know her personally and vouch for her as a person, as a coach, and as a friend. Not only will you have instant access to Robin’s knowledge but also access to a great group of women entrepreneurs who will cheer you every step of the way. Entrepreneurship depends on the social networks in which you are embedded.

This entry was posted in blogging, Personal Growth and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Warning: Do not read if you don’t want to make money through blogging

  1. Robin says:

    Blogging as you have pointed out in your article is diverse. So many options to make money!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. platosgroove says:

    Hey. Would this be helpful if I was not interested in the money part just yet? I don’t know enough about it. Just now figured out how to put a follow button on. But I do want a good site and if it is good then the other may could follow if the content is good enough

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thanks for the shout out Latha! Appreciate you highlighting my brand new blog 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: 10 THINGS I LEARNED FROM 6 WEEKS OF BLOGGING | Next Step to Nirvana

  5. platosgroove says:

    I signed up. now what

    Like

Leave a Reply

